Renew a Permit

 
 

TABC.Agency is the website for Texas Liquor License, a professional permit service working statewide from our headquarters conveniently located one floor below the TABC North Texas regional headquarters located in Arlington, TX.

If you would like to renew your permit online with TABC, please copy and paste the following link into your web browser:

https://apps.tabc.texas.gov/publicinquiry/LicensingLabelApproval.aspx

Here you can create an online account to submit your renewal application and pay your renewal fees. Please note that bars operating with a private club permit are required to publish notices of your renewal application in the local newspaper classifieds and a copy of the publisher’s affidavit will need to be uploaded with your renewal application.

You may also contact the Licensing Department at TABC at (512) 206-3333 if you need technical assistance.

Product Description

TABC.Agency is the website for Texas Liquor License, a professional permit service working statewide from our headquarters conveniently located one floor below the TABC North Texas regional headquarters located in Arlington, TX.

In addition to permit  processing services, you can get your TABC Certification or Food Handler/Manager card using our online virtual university. You can even apply online for a Conduct Surety Bond for TABC or a Mixed Beverage Tax Bond for the State Comptroller.

If you would like to renew your permit online with TABC, please copy and paste the following link into your web browser:

https://apps.tabc.texas.gov/publicinquiry/LicensingLabelApproval.aspx

Please note, renewal applications are not a priority with TABC and may take months to be processed. As long as you file your renewal application and pay your renewal permit fees prior to the expiration of your permit, you may continue to operate while you await your updated license certificate from TABC.  If your permit has already expired, you have a 30 day grace period to file your renewal application (please note you will be assessed a late fee by TABC of $100 for each permit being renewed and by law you cannot sell alcohol beyond the date of expiration of your license). TABC does not allow you to sell alcohol during the grace period and your alcohol vendors may not fulfill your orders until your renewal application and fees have been paid. Beyond 30 days past expiration of your license, TABC will require you to apply for a new permit and you cannot sell alcohol until the new permit is issued.

 

SKU: RENEWAL. Category: